The Speedy Delete Template is used to notify page watchers and administrators that a page should be deleted.
Edit the page to enter the following into the text box labeled "Personal History":
Be sure to include the Reason why the page should be deleted and the Date separated by a pipe (i.e. "|").
Note: A duplicate page can be merged (preferred) or deleted.