Gudbrandsdalslaget

Watchers
Share


Dovre KommuneFåberg KommuneNord Fron KommuneSør Fron KommuneGausdal KommuneLesja KommuneLillehammer KommuneGUDBRANDSDALSLAGETLom KommuneØyer KommuneRingebu KommuneSel KommuneSkjåk KommuneVåvå Kommune

Founded Sept. 12, 1909 in Minneapolis, Minnesota
Lag Officers and Committees

PRESIDENT (2010-2013)
John F. Peterson
701-361-7015
jfpeterson63@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT (2010-2011)
Richard F Lundgren
952-922-9587
Rflundgr@aol.com

SECRETARY (2010-2013)
Robert O. Olson
612-866-0687
bobjoolson@comcast.net

TREASURER (2009-2012)
Anne Haugan
651-484-3856
ahaugan@usfamily.net

DIRECTOR (2009-2012)
Anne Farning
608-781-1941
annemax@centurytel.net

DIRECTOR (2010-2013)
Katherine Pedersen
kpeder@frontier.com

DIRECTOR (2008-2011)
Shirley Shafer
701-293-2786
Jshafer330@cableone.net

GENEALOGIST (2010-2011)
Marilyn Sorensen
651-633-1329
gudbrandgen@gmail.com

GENEALOGY COMMITTEE
Marilyn Sorensen
Jim Olson
Anne Farning

EDITOR (2010-2011)
Janet Floeter
608-370-6441
jfloeter@wisc.edu

HISTORIAN (2010-2011)
Hanard Lien
605-272-5694
mhlien@itctel.com

ARCHIVIST (2010-2011)
Bob Olson
612-866-0687
bobjoolson@comcast.net

MEMBERSHIP (2010-2011)
Betty Lou Strand
763-571-1831
membership@gudbrandlag.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT (2010-2011)
Jim Olson
605-332-1321
jimolson@iw.net

FELLESRAAD REPRESENTATIVE (2011)
John F. Peterson
701-361-7015
jfpeterson63@gmail.com

FELLESRAAD REPRESENTATIVE - ALTERNATE (2011)
Volunteer Needed

INFORMATION
Betty Lou Strand
763-571-1831
membership@gudbrandlag.org

INFORMATION
John F. Peterson
701-361-7015
jfpeterson63@gmail.com

TRE LAG STEVNE COMMITTEE
John F. Peterson
Marilyn Sorensen
Richard Lundgren

WEBMASTER
Gary Romsaas
410-730-5078
romsaas@verizon.net


The Gudbrandsdal Lag is an organization of emigrant descendants from the Gudbrandsdal Valley in Norway and those interested in its history and culture. The Gudbrandsdal Lag was formed in 1909 to maintain their ties to the homeland and provide a place for those emigrants to assemble. The Gudbrandsdal Lag is a member of the Norwegian-American Bygdelagenes Fellesraad. Each August the Gudbrandsdal Lag, Nord Hedmark og Hedmarken and Tronderlag meet as part of the Tre Lag Stevne.



To join Gudbrandsdal Lag make checks payable to “Gudbrandsdalslaget” and mail to:
Betty Strand, membership@gudbrandlag.org
4458 Reservior Blvd NE, Apt. 326
Columbia Heights, MN 55421
763-571-1831
Single $15.00 1 year or $35.00 3 years
Family $20.00 1 year or $50.00 3 years


Gudbrandsdalslaget Projects


Links

Useful Links for Genealogy
Emigration / Immigration
Genealogy
Cemeteries and Graves
Software
Maps & Photos
Miscellaneous
Fundraiser
Help fund new features!